relopum.blogg.se

Uplay_r164 dll assassin's creed unity
Uplay_r164 dll assassin's creed unity




uplay_r164 dll assassin

Originally posted by Jinxtah:I don't have this game yet, but I see people are having the same problems they always have with ubisoft games. Of course if it all goes wrong, you can always just grab that product key and enter it into uplay and just launch it from uplay instead of steam.

uplay_r164 dll assassin

I'm not sure it'll apply 100% to the problems here, and I'm sorry if it doesn't, but I found 9 times out of 10, this simple step solves the uplay is horrible problem with ubisoft games. That'll make sure there are no issues when trying to boot it from steam.Īnother idea if it's too late for that, is to have uplay started up already (and again, make sure you have the game in the library in uplay), so that it doesn't need to launch and potentially cause a ♥♥♥♥♥♥ there.

uplay_r164 dll assassin

The way you can usually get around it is launching uplay seperately before launching the game for the first time, and entering in the cdkey that you can get from steam (product key or some such when you right click on the game in your library) into uplay. I don't have this game yet, but I see people are having the same problems they always have with ubisoft games.






Uplay_r164 dll assassin's creed unity